Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

2003 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Grant Crossingham Michel Carnet
Second Position Tony Stephens John Pinchin
Third Position Dave Butt Dave Kirk
Most Improved Pilot Steve Blackler Dave Kirk
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) Grant Crossingham
Novice XC Nigel Alderton Dave Kirk
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) (not awarded)
Out & Return Grant Crossingham Jan Henslow
Bent Speed Bar Robbie Stokes
Rooster Award John Pinchin