Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

2002 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Tony Stephens Michel Carnet
Second Position Steve Jarvis Dave Butt
Third Position Dave Butt Jan Henslow
Most Improved Pilot Myles Dunlop Mike Shippam
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) (not awarded)
Novice XC Steve Jarvis Jan Henslow
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Rob Hamblett
Out & Return Grant Crossingham
Bent Speed Bar Jim Whitney
Rooster Award John Pinchin
Best Newsletter Article Wallis Halford