Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

1997 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Grant Crossingham Pete Winsor
Second Position Chris Childs John Bate
Third Position Mark Bennett Andy Jacobs
Most Improved Pilot Clint James James Spall
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) Matt Whicher
Novice XC John Stanly (not awarded)
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) John Upton
Out & Return Rob Stokes
Bent Speed Bar Steve Jarvis
Rooster Award Don Shipton

Our Sites