Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

1993 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position John Aldridge Pete Winsor
Second Position Graham Walker Mike Richards
Third Position Rob Stokes Ken Pyne
Most Improved Pilot Jeremy Willis Andy Jacobs
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) Gary Cox
Novice XC Chris Childs
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Steve Gale
Out & Return Jim Whitney
Bent Speed Bar Brian Searle
Rooster Award John Summers