Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

1992 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Brian Parkins Ken Pyne
Second Position Mark Bennett Pete Windsor
Third Position Vince Andrews John Anderson
Most Improved Pilot Chris Childs Nick Taffinder
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) Ken Pyne
Novice XC Daff Jones/Mark Bennett
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Dave Sigournay
Out & Return Rob Stokes
Bent Speed Bar Dave Butts
Rooster Award Clint Janes