Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

1989 Trophy Winners


Cross Country League
First Position Chris Sables
Second Position Vince Andrews
Third Position Steve Kohnstamm
Most Improved Pilot Martin Turner
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) Brian Parkins
Novice XC Ben Burroughs
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Dave Smith
Out & Return Derek McCann
Winch Cross Country  Dave Smith