Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

Trophy Winners

Current trophy holders

Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Neville Almond Chris Jones
Second Position Bruce Kavanagh Darren Griffin
Third Position Tim King Simon Vacher
Most Improved Pilot Tony Stephens Neil Withers
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) Grant Crossingham
Novice XC (not awarded) Kit Long
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Don Shipton
Out & Return Neville Almond Richard Chambers
Bent Speed Bar Louisa Crossingham
Rooster Award Neil Withers


Our Sites