Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

2007 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Tony Stephens Jan Henslow
Second Position Neville Almond (not awarded)
Third Position Tim King (not awarded)
Most Improved Pilot Steve Green Oscar Whilde
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) Jan Henslow
Novice XC (not awarded) Andy Hill
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) James Roy
Out & Return Tony Stephens (not awarded)
Bent Speed Bar Wayne Bevan
Rooster Award Paul Cashman