Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

2006 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Tony Stephens Dave Kirk
Second Position Grant Crossingham Jan Henslow
Third Position Tim King (not awarded)
Most Improved Pilot James Roy Andy Hill
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) Grant Crossingham
Novice XC James Roy (not awarded)
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Simon Vacher
Out & Return Tony Stephens Chris Jones/Jason Smith
Bent Speed Bar Jamie Cannon
Rooster Award Gavin Ramsey

Our Sites