Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

2005 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Grant Crossingham Dave Kirk
Second Position Myles Dunlop Jan Henslow
Third Position Tony Stephens (not awarded)
Most Improved Pilot Steve Blackler Jan Henslow
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) Grant Crossingham
Novice XC Murray Brown (not awarded)
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Brian Parkins
Out & Return Neville Almond (not awarded)
Bent Speed Bar Clint Janes
Rooster Award Gary Ross