Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

2004 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Tony Stephens Michel Carnet
Second Position Nigel Alderton Jan Henslow
Third Position Grant Crossingham Paul Benham
Most Improved Pilot Brian Carroll Daniel Capelin
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) Grant Crossingham Michel Carnet
Novice XC Nigel Alderton Paul Benham
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Roy Scott
Out & Return Myles Dunlop (not awarded)
Bent Speed Bar Grant Crossingham
Rooster Award Darren Griffin