Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

1999 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Tony Stephens John Pinchin
Second Position Paul Robinson Ray Clarke
Third Position Dave Butt (not awarded)
Most Improved Pilot Paul Robinson Mike Shipham
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) Rob Stokes
Novice XC Paul Robinson Ray Clarke
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Don Shipton
Out & Return Paul Robinson
Bent Speed Bar Dave Butt
Rooster Award Gary Ross

Our Sites