Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

1996 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Grant Crossingham Pete Winsor
Second Position Dave Butt Andy Jacobs
Third Position Mark Bennett Gustav Van Vuuren
Most Improved Pilot John Stanley Jeremy Riches
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) John Bentham
Novice XC Grant Crossingham John Bentham
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Don Shipton
Out & Return Rob Stokes
Bent Speed Bar Nigel Bray
Rooster Award Geoff Burnard