Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

1995 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Derek McCann Rob Marchant
Second Position Edvin Ruud (not awarded)
Third Position Mark Bennett (not awarded)
Most Improved Pilot Mark Bennett John Pinchin
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) (not awarded)
Novice XC John Lee
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Pete Sonderskov
Out & Return John Aldridge
Bent Speed Bar Clint Janes
Rooster Award Gustav Van Vuuren