Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

2009 Trophy Winners


Hang Gliding Paragliding
Cross Country League
First Position Tony Stephens Chris Jones
Second Position Neville Almond (not awarded)
Third Position Bruce Kavanagh (not awarded)
Most Improved Pilot Alan Beasty Jason Smith
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) (not awarded)
Novice XC (not awarded) James Lane
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Russ Hambleton
Out & Return Neville Almond (not awarded)
Bent Speed Bar James Roy
Rooster Award David MacKinder

Our Sites