Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club located in the Hampshire South Downs

1991 Trophy Winners


Cross Country League
First Position Dave Butt
Second Position Chris Sables
Third Position Ray Oldam
Most Improved Pilot John Lee
Butser XC (Bernouli Trophy) Not Awarded (Brian Parkins?)
Novice XC Matthew Whitcher
Club Contribution (Chairman’s Award) Brian Parkins
Out & Return Brian Parkins
Winch Cross Country  Not Awarded (Vince Andrews?)

Our Sites