Committee

 

Role Name Phone Email
Chairman Jim Whitney 02392 266950 chairman@skysurfingclub.co.uk
Secretary Kieron Doick 07880 911409 secretary@skysurfingclub.co.uk
Membership Jan Henslow (Tips) 01730 816230 membership@skysurfingclub.co.uk
Treasurer Nick Warren 07950 938008 treasurer@skysurfingclub.co.uk
Safety Robert Ager 07768 224444 safety@skysurfingclub.co.uk
Sites & PR Brian Parkins 07729 726160 sites@skysurfingclub.co.uk
Sites Assist Ranald Macaulay (RJ) 07503 733557 sitesassist@skysurfingclub.co.uk
Communications Richard Chambers 07758 938395 communications@skysurfingclub.co.uk
Social Sean House 01256 889302 social@skysurfingclub.co.uk
PG Comps Nigel Beaven 07748 183566 pgcomps@skysurfingclub.co.uk
HG Comps Tim King 07973 706151 hgcomps@skysurfingclub.co.uk
Coaching Dave Harvey 07799 197345 coaching@skysurfingclub.co.uk
Member Ian Parker 07894 470374 member@skysurfingclub.co.uk